USINEX Industriel:

a distributor you can count on!

USINEX Industriel is a division of Atelier USINEX that distributes industrial gases, welding products and specialized products for companies in the manufacturing (machining, welding, mechanics, etc.), food, mining and aeronautical sectors.

Although active as USINEX Industriel since summer 2020, this division is already well-versed in its field. Our team has over 30 years of expertise in industrial gases and welding products. As a result, our team members have the knowledge to best advise you, whether on technical issues or the type of product to use, while always ensuring that you get fast delivery!

Known for its expertise in collecting and managing empty cylinders, USINEX Industriel always makes customer satisfaction a top priority. This is why the team always works alongside you to improve the processes already in place. In short, we do everything in our power to make life easier for you.

One of our notable developments is our use of a simple and easy-to-use, locally designed computer system. This system ensures that the USINEX Industriel team can easily be reached to answer your questions or help you find effective and workable solutions that will meet your needs.

We also work closely with our suppliers to offer you products at the best possible value while guaranteeing quick delivery.

Atelier USINEX | Welding products and equipment

Products and equipment

We offer one of the largest ranges of products and equipment in the industry, plus unbeatable service!

Learn more

USINEX Industriel | Industrial gas distributor

USINEX Industriel

Usinex Industriel is a division of Atelier Usinex that distributes industrial gases, welding products and specialized products for companies in the industrial (machining, welding, mechanics, etc.), food, mining and aeronautical sectors.

Learn more

USINEX Industriel | Industrial gas distributor

Industrial gases

Usinex Industriel is a proud distributor of gases from Josef Gas. You’ll be impressed by our exceptional products and customer service, not to mention our speedy delivery.

Learn more

Quality products that meet your needs

  • Industrial gases

  • Welding products (welding and cutting equipment, filler metals, abrasives, etc.)

  • Safety equipment

  • Material and supplies for the mining industry

  • And more!

The client is always our top priority

USINEX Industriel naturally benefits from the experience of Atelier USINEX. The team relies on the same methodical approach proven in the field with many very satisfied clients. Our team is available to analyze your needs in order to boost your productivity and find the right solutions for your situation.

  • A first conversation where we focus on listening to your situation to understand your needs

  • Analysis of needs and submission of a clear, simple and workable proposal

  • Development of a detailed timeline including the various tasks involved

  • Reliable and efficient service guaranteed

  • Quality control to ensure that the products meet your industry’s standards

  • Delivery of your product in compliance with the safety codes in place

  • Quality assurance follow-up to ensure your full satisfaction

Contact the USINEX Industriel
team now!

Contact us

USINEX Industriel :

un distributeur sur qui vous pouvez compter!

USINEX Industriel est une division d’Atelier USINEX qui œuvre dans la distribution de gaz industriels, de produits de soudure et de produits spécialisés principalement pour les entreprises des domaines manufacturier (usinage, soudage, mécanique, etc.), alimentaire, minier et aéronautique.

En activité depuis l’été 2020, la division d’USINEX Industriel n’est toutefois pas sans expérience! En effet, notre équipe compte plus de 30 ans d’expertise dans le domaine des gaz industriels et des produits de soudage! Les membres de l’équipe sauront donc vous conseiller adéquatement, que ce soit pour une question technique ou le type de produit à utiliser et cela, toujours en s’assurant que votre commande soit livrée rapidement!

Reconnue pour être experte dans la gestion et la récupération des bouteilles vides, USINEX Industriel a à cœur la satisfaction de ses clients. C’est pourquoi, l’équipe travaille continuellement avec vous pour améliorer les processus en place. Bref, nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour vous faciliter la vie.

L’une des améliorations notables consiste en l’utilisation d’un système informatique québécois simple et convivial. L’équipe USINEX Industriel est donc facilement joignable pour répondre à vos questions ou pour vous aider à trouver des solutions efficaces et réalistes qui répondront à vos besoins.

Nous travaillons aussi en étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs afin de vous offrir des produits au meilleur rapport qualité prix possible tout en vous permettant de recevoir votre commande dans des délais rapides.

Atelier USINEX | Produits et équipement de soudure

Produits et équipement

Nous vous offrons une des plus vastes gammes de produits et d’équipement de l’industrie en plus du meilleur service qui soit !

En savoir plus
USINEX Industriel | Distributeur de gaz industriels

USINEX Industriel

USINEX Industriel est une division d’Atelier USINEX qui œuvre dans la distribution de gaz industriels, de produits de soudure et de produits spécialisés principalement pour les entreprises des domaines industriel (usinage, soudage, mécanique, etc.), alimentaire, minier et aéronautique.

En savoir plus
USINEX Industriel | Distributeur de gaz industriels

Gaz industriel

USINEX Industriel est fier distributeur des gaz de Josef Gas! En plus de recevoir des produits et un service à la clientèle d’une qualité exceptionnelle, notre service de livraison rapide vous surprendra.

En savoir plus

Des produits de qualité qui répondent à vos besoins !

  • Gaz industriels

  • Produits de soudage (équipement de soudage et de coupage, métaux d’apport, abrasifs, etc.)

  • Équipement de sécurité

  • Matériel et fournitures pour l’industrie minière

  • Et plus encore!

Le client : toujours au centre de nos préoccupations !

USINEX industriel bénéficie, bien sûr, de l’expérience d’Atelier USINEX. L’équipe s’appuie donc sur la même approche méthodique éprouvée sur le terrain auprès de nombreux clients plus que satisfaits.

Notre équipe est disponible pour analyser vos besoins afin d’améliorer votre productivité et trouver les solutions adaptés à votre situation.

  • Premier contact axé sur l’écoute pour bien comprendre vos besoins

  • Analyse des besoins et remise d’une soumission claire, simple et réaliste

  • Élaboration d’un échéancier détaillé incluant les diverses tâches à exécuter

  • Garantie d’un service fiable et productif

  • Contrôle de la qualité pour s’assurer que les produits répondent aux standards de votre industrie

  • Livraison de votre produit en respect des codes de sécurité en place

  • Suivi assurance qualité pour vous donner entière satisfaction

Contactez l’équipe d’USINEX Industriel
dès maintenant !

Nous joindre